AppDynamics Transform 2020

Reimagine what’s possible

Global Event - Feb 20, 2020


Why attend?

The digital world moves fast. So how do you know your business is moving at the speed of customer experience?

Join Danny Winokur, General Manager of AppDynamics, Chuck Robbins, CEO of Cisco, and thousands of technologists for a one-of-a-kind virtual event covering emerging technology and the future of performance monitoring. Hear from thought leaders and disruptive technology companies at the intersection of AI, cloud, and machine learning -- and see what’s next for the Cisco AppDynamics suite of solutions.

 


Speakers

Chuck Robbins
CEO Cisco - Keynote
Danny Winokour
GM, AppDynamics
Anuj Kapur
SVP and Chief Strategy Officer, Cisco
Linda Tong
Chief Product Officer, AppDynamics
John Hill
CIO & SVP of Business Planning, Carhartt
Ron Teeter
Chief Architect, Jobvite
Nemo Hajiyusuf
Manager of Software Engineering, Alaska Airlines
Earl Diem
Sr. Manager of Performance Engineering, PSCU, Inc.
Whitney Satin
Director of Product Marketing, AppDynamics

When?

February 20, 2020

Virtual Doors Open: 9:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. ET / 5:30 p.m. GMT
Keynote Begins: 10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET / 6:00 p.m. GMT

Want to join from India or Asia-Pacific? 

Get the content and connect with subject matter experts during your local time:

Tuesday, 25 February: 9 a.m. IST / 12 p.m. SGT / 2 p.m. AEDT

Can’t make any of these times? Register to  gain access to the event on demand.

 

 

Agenda

Keynote

Chuck Robbins - CEO Cisco

Danny Winokur - GM, AppDynamics

Anuj Kapur - SVP and Chief Strategy Officer, Cisco

Customer Panel

Join industry leaders for a thoughtful discussion on how they’ve  leveraged performance monitoring in transformative ways. 

Featuring:

John Hill - CIO & SVP of Business Planning, Carhartt

Nemo Hajiyusuf - Manager of Software Engineering, Alaska Airlines

Earl Diem - Sr. Manager of Performance Engineering, PSCU (Pacific Service Credit Union)

Breakout Sessions

Please check back soon for breakout session announcements!