Monthly Live Webinar

An introduction to AppDynamics

Thursday, 30th September at 10 am (BST)/ 11 am (CET)

Monthly Live Webinar

An introduction to AppDynamics

APJC: Wednesday 29 September 9:30 IST / SGT 12pm / 2pm AEST
EMEAR: Thursday, 30th September at 10 am (BST)/ 11 am (CET)

If you’re new to the world of full-stack observability, this is the perfect introduction. Through a live demonstration of our core product, you’ll discover how our sophisticated monitoring capabilities can help improve your bottom line.

See how AppDynamics can help further your digital transformation initiatives by:

  • Bringing business context to the performance of your entire tech stack
  • Achieving end-to-end business transaction visibility across web and mobile apps
  • Monitoring your end user experience across the globe through a single pane of glass
  • Providing real-time anomaly detection and root cause analysis to help you fix performance problems quickly

Let’s talk about how to observe what matters by understanding the connection between your app’s health, your users’ satisfaction, and your business results. AppDynamics provides you the insight to provide flawless digital experiences every time, putting you at an advantage over the competition.

PRESENTERS:

Kingsley Hughes-Morgan, Director, GTM Enablement at AppDynamics

Kingsley is Director of GTM Enablement at AppDynamics and is a long standing veteran of the APM space having spent the last ten years in Observability, across various customer and partner facing roles at Dynatrace and Riverbed. He has also served as the AppDynamics EMEAR CTO prior to leading GTM Enablement. Kingsley is passionate about helping customers solve their most pressing challenges using best in class technology that reduces the barrier to digitally transform.

Brandy Smith, SR GTM Enablement Specialist at AppDynamics

Brandy Smith is a SR GTM Enablement Specialist at AppDynamics. She is a performance-driven, tech professional with extensive experience across a myriad of technical roles at industry-leading tech companies including Cisco, and Google. Customer-centric and passionate about problem-solving, she has a wealth of experience working cross-functionally to architect and implement cloud solutions for enterprise customers on their journey through digital transformation.

Register Now