Upcoming Webinar

​​​​​​​​​Cisco FSO vs. Dynatrace: Monitoring is no longer enough to safeguard user experience 

Don’t get fooled by monitoring tools that can’t deliver full-stack observability

AMER: April 10 at 11 a.m. PST / 2 p.m. EST
EMEA: April 11 at 10 a.m. GMT / 11 a.m. CET
APAC: April 17 at 8:30 a.m. IST / 11 a.m. SGT / 2 p.m. AEDT

Upcoming Webinar

​​​​​​​​​Cisco FSO vs. Dynatrace: Monitoring is no longer enough to safeguard user experience 

Don’t get fooled by monitoring tools that can’t deliver full-stack observability

AMER: April 10 at 11 a.m. PST / 2 p.m. EST
EMEA: April 11 at 10 a.m. GMT / 11 a.m. CET
APAC: April 17 at 8:30 a.m. IST / 11 a.m. SGT / 2 p.m. AEDT


Dynatrace claims to outpace Cisco in the observability space — but that’s simply not true. Without Full-Stack Observability, IT teams lack AI-driven insights needed to effectively prioritize remediation and security based on what matters most to your business. Cisco Full-Stack Observability (FSO) goes beyond reactive monitoring to deliver proactive and predictive visibility across the entire tech stack.

Sorry Dynatrace, you can’t do that.

In this webinar you’ll learn: 

  • Key differentiators between Dynatrace and Cisco Full-Stack Observability. (Spoiler alert: it’s all about AI-driven insights, accelerating MTTR, reducing tool and vendor sprawl, and mitigating risk — all in one extensible platform.)
  • What to look for in an observability solution to understand with confidence which one serves your needs now and in the future.
  • Why unifying views of siloed telemetry from different domains without correlation to outcomes from Dynatrace is not “observability” and can’t safeguard your entire user journey.

If Dynatrace is your jam, no worries. Bring it along for the ride! Cisco FSO was engineered to play well with everyone — any platform, tool, or vendor.

Register now for this can’t-miss webinar!

PRESENTER:

Keith Llorens – CTO Advisor, Cisco AppDynamics

Keith is an experienced and innovative leader with 15+ years of experience in pioneering and delivering major technology and operational services. He has bridged technical capability and operational service gaps through many different assignments and business areas while driving out expenses via the integration of technology and process.

Register Now