Live Webinar

An Introduction to Cisco Secure Application

AMER: Wednesday, July 28, 10am PST
APAC: Wednesday, August 18, 9:30AM IST / 12PM SGT / 2PM AEST
EMEAR: Wednesday, September 8, 10AM BST | 11AM CET

Discover how Cisco Secure Application provides a modern security solution that protects applications at runtime. Get a detailed view of our security tool from our team of security experts, and learn how to proactively prevent daily security threats.

Join AppDynamics’ Gregg Ostrowski and Randy Birdsall for a discussion and demo of Cisco Secure Application. You’ll learn:

  • How to use Secure Application to detect and block threats in real time
  • How Secure Application helps you identify vulnerabilities
  • How to prioritize threats by business impact

If you’re ready to transform your organization’s security posture, this is a must-see conversation and demo. Register now to join the webinar and watch the demo.

Register Now

Discover how Cisco Secure Application provides a modern security solution that protects applications at runtime. Get a detailed view of our security tool from our team of security experts, and learn how to proactively prevent daily security threats.

Join AppDynamics’ Gregg Ostrowski and Randy Birdsall for a discussion and demo of Cisco Secure Application. You’ll learn:

  • How to use Secure Application to detect and block threats in real time
  • How Secure Application helps you identify vulnerabilities
  • How to prioritize threats by business impact

If you’re ready to transform your organization’s security posture, this is a must-see conversation and demo. Register now to join the webinar and watch the demo.

PRESENTERS:

Gregg Ostrowski, Regional CTO, AppDynamics

Gregg is a senior executive and thought leader with over 25 years’ experience. In leadership positions for technology companies including Research in Motion and Samsung, Gregg was responsible for Enterprise Services, Enterprise Developer Relations, Sales Engineering and Ecosystem development. He has worked with many F1000 customers, government agencies and partners on digital transformation, mobility application deployments, DevOps strategies, analytics and high-ROI business solutions.

Randy Birdsall, Product Management Director, AppDynamics

Randy’s passion sits at the intersection of technology and people in order to drive change to how business gets done. He’s built products for Cisco across the Security, IoT, and Collaboration architectures that bend technology to the needs of our customers for over 16 years.