Attend during the scheduled start time to be entered to win prizes, including a 5 Series Apple Watch!

AppDynamics Transform 2020

Reimagine what’s possible

Global Event - Feb 20, 2020


Why attend?

The digital world moves fast. So how do you know your business is moving at the speed of customer experience?

Join Danny Winokur, General Manager of AppDynamics, Chuck Robbins, CEO of Cisco, and thousands of technologists for a one-of-a-kind virtual event covering emerging technology and the future of performance monitoring. Hear from thought leaders and disruptive technology companies at the intersection of AI, cloud, and machine learning -- and see what’s next for the Cisco AppDynamics suite of solutions.


Speakers

Chuck Robbins
CEO Cisco - Keynote
Danny Winokour
GM, AppDynamics
Anuj Kapur
SVP and Chief Strategy Officer, Cisco
Linda Tong
Chief Product Officer, AppDynamics
Steve Long
Regional CTO, AppDynamics
John Hill
CIO & SVP of Business Planning, Carhartt
Ron Teeter
Chief Architect, Jobvite
Nemo Hajiyusuf
Manager of Software Engineering, Alaska Airlines
Earl Diem
Sr. Manager of Performance Engineering, PSCU, Inc.
Whitney Satin
Director of Product Marketing, AppDynamics

When?

February 20, 2020

Virtual Doors Open: 9:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. ET / 5:30 p.m. GMT
Keynote Begins: 10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET / 6:00 p.m. GMT

Want to join from India or Asia-Pacific? 

Get the content and connect with subject matter experts during your local time:

Tuesday, 25 February: 9 a.m. IST / 12 p.m. SGT / 2 p.m. AEDT

Can’t make any of these times? Register to  gain access to the event on demand.

 

 

Agenda

Keynote

Chuck Robbins - CEO Cisco

Danny Winokur - GM, AppDynamics

Anuj Kapur - SVP and Chief Strategy Officer, Cisco

John Hill - CIO & SVP of Business Planning, Carhartt

Customer Panel

Join industry leaders for a thoughtful discussion on how they’ve  leveraged performance monitoring in transformative ways. 

Featuring:

Ron Teeter - Chief Architect, Jobvite

Nemo Hajiyusuf - Manager of Software Engineering, Alaska Airlines

Earl Diem - Sr. Manager of Performance Engineering, PSCU (Pacific Service Credit Union)

Breakout Sessions

Achieve Rapid Diagnostics with AI-Powered Root Cause Analysis

Learn how to use advanced machine learning to automate anomaly detection, so you can quickly make critical connections between application and business performance.

 

Accelerate Cloud Migration with Application Visibility and Business Insights

Cloud migration is complex. And as its complexity and pace accelerates, it's clear the time is right for a new approach. This session covers how to migrate faster, with more confidence, and with zero business impact.

 

Simplify Microservices Monitoring with Code Visibility, Visualization, and Alerting

Don't fly blind in a cloud-native world. Learn how to monitor containers at scale with the level of visibility and insight now capable of remediating issues faster than ever before.

 

Get Actionable Insights for Your Digital Business

Learn how to correlate back-end application health with the impact on end-user experiences in order to make informed strategic decisions and accelerate innovation.

 

Rightsize your Infrastructure with AppDynamics and CWOM

Understand the challenges of cross-domain failures in the enterprise, the future of software and infrastructure intelligence, and how the combined power of AppDynamics and Cisco can help your business outlast the change.

 

Reduce MTTR in Production with Deep Code-level Visibility

Say goodbye to hours spent debugging, sifting through log files, and guessing root cause. Learn how to pinpoint the root cause of application code issues with Deep Code Insights (DCI).

Sponsors

Our integration partners help you get even more value out of AppDynamics. Thank you to our sponsors of Transform 2020!