Webinar

The state of APM — and its role in observability

APM: The building block of observability

AMER: December 6, 2022 at 11:00am PT / 2:00pm ET
EMEA: December 13, 2022 at 10:00am GMT / 11:00am CET
APAC: January 17, 2023 at 11:00am SGT / 1:00pm AEST / 8:30am IST

Webinar

The state of APM — and its role in observability

APM: The building block of observability

AMER: December 6, 2022 at 11:00am PT / 2:00pm ET
EMEA: December 13, 2022 at 10:00am GMT / 11:00am CET
APAC: January 17, 2023 at 11:00am SGT / 1:00pm AEST / 8:30am IST


AppDynamics considers application performance management one of the building blocks to establishing a great end-to-end observability solution; for the end-users and the business.

What ensures the business gets the most of its technology investment?

In this webinar, we’ll discuss topics that have been part of our heritage. We’ll share our vision as application landscapes evolve, requiring technologists to adapt to ensure the business optimizes its technological investments most efficiently and profitably.

You’ll leave this webinar:

  • Understanding of the scope for APM today and tomorrow.
  • Knowing about, in more detail, some of AppDynamics’s core APM components.
  • Familiarity with how OpenTelemetry fits in with APM.

PRESENTERS:

Aaron Schifman, Senior Technical Product Marketing Manager, AppDynamics

Aaron Schifman is a Senior Technical Product Marketing Manager at Cisco AppDynamics, with over two decades of experience thriving in challenging globally based environments as an engineer, technical product marketing manager, pre-sales consultant, and professional services leader. Having worked with Elastic and Dell EMC in highly technical customer-facing roles, Aaron brings a passion for articulating the role of AppDynamics in helping customers overcome their most pressing business challenges.

Register Now