Webinar

Cut the chaos with AppDynamics full-stack observability

Observe what matters by understanding the connection between your app’s health, your users’ satisfaction and your business results.
APAC: June 08th, 2022 – 9:30am IST / 12pm SGT / 2:00pm AEST
EMEA: June 09th, 2022 – 11:00am CEST/ 10:00am GMT

Webinar

Cut the chaos with AppDynamics full-stack observability

Observe what matters by understanding the connection between your app’s health, your users’ satisfaction and your business results.
APAC: June 08th, 2022 – 9:30am IST / 12pm SGT / 2:00pm AEST
AMER: June 08th, 2022 - 11:00am PT / 2:00pm ET
EMEA: June 09th, 2022 – 11:00am CEST/ 10:00am GMT


New to the world of full-stack observability? Here's a great introduction. Through a live demonstration of our core product, you’ll discover how Cisco AppDynamics' sophisticated monitoring capabilities can help improve your bottom line.

Join Paul Wright to see how AppDynamics can help further your digital transformation by:

  • Bringing full-stack observability with business context across your entire tech stack.
  • Bridging the visibility gap to show what's happening in real time across your application delivery chain.
  • Correlating metrics with business outcomes to provide a flawless app and user experience.
  • Breaking down operational silos and aligning your IT teams.
  • Modernizing your approach to application security.

You'll learn how to observe what matters by understanding the connection between your app’s health, your users’ satisfaction and your business results. AppDynamics gives you the full-stack insights to provide flawless digital experiences every time – putting you at an advantage over the competition.

PRESENTER:

Paul Wright, Senior GTM Enablement Specialist at AppDynamics

Paul Wright is an SR GTM Enablement Specialist at AppDynamics. He has broad technical expertise in infrastructure-as-code, cloud native and traditional platforms, DevOps, orchestration, networking and security. In addition, Paul has 15 years of experience working with major clients as a systems engineer. He is very customer-focused and works hard at every opportunity to coach and be coached.

Register Now