Multi-Session Webinar

Embracing AppDynamics for OpenTelemetry

AMER: June 7, 2022 at 11:00am PT / 2:00pm ET
EMEAR: June 29 2022 at 10:00AM GMT/ 11:00AM CET

Multi-Session Webinar

Embracing AppDynamics for OpenTelemetry

AMER: June 7, 2022 at 11:00am PT / 2:00pm ET
EMEAR: June 29 2022 at 10:00AM GMT/ 11:00AM CET


The growing complexity of highly dynamic and distributed systems is a double-edged sword for application development teams everywhere. No doubt applications are being developed, tested and pushed faster than ever but the sheer volume of data created by that process obscures visibility into application heath and masks challenges impacting user experience.

Join our webinar to learn how you can embrace the OpenTelemetry™ open source standard for any data source and leverage AppDynamics agents and industry-leading AI and ML capabilities for advanced, business impacting insights.

Along with an overview and demo, we’ll discuss implementation and how AppDynamics for OpenTelemetry delivers:

  • Frictionless telemetry with ingestion from any OpenTelemetry data source
  • Production-proven agents and telemetry to extend visibility into your technology stack
  • A hybrid approach to business transaction correlation, between agentless and agent collected data

PRESENTERS:

Aaron Schifman, Senior Technical Product Marketing Manager, AppDynamics

Aaron Schifman is a Senior Technical Product Marketing Manager at Cisco AppDynamics, with over two decades of experience thriving in challenging globally based environments as an engineer, technical product marketing manager, pre-sales consultant, and professional services leader. Having worked with Elastic and Dell EMC in highly technical customer-facing roles, Aaron brings a passion for articulating the role of AppDynamics in helping customers overcome their most pressing business challenges.

Register Now

 

OpenTelemetryTM is a trademark of The Linux Foundation®.