Upcoming

Better Together: Introducing New Splunk Integrations and AI Innovations for Cisco AppDynamics

Discover the industry’s most comprehensive Full-Stack Observability solution 

AMER: June 26 at 11 a.m. PST / 2 p.m. EST
APAC: June 26 at 10:00 a.m. IST / 12:30 p.m. SGT / 2:30 p.m. AEST
EMEA: June 27 at 10 a.m. GMT / 11 a.m. CET

Upcoming

Better Together: Introducing New Splunk Integrations and AI Innovations for Cisco AppDynamics

Discover the industry’s most comprehensive Full-Stack Observability solution 

AMER: June 26 at 11 a.m. PST / 2 p.m. EST
APAC: June 26 at 10:00 a.m. IST / 12:30 p.m. SGT / 2:30 p.m. AEST
EMEA: June 27 at 10 a.m. GMT / 11 a.m. CET


Now you see it. Observe, secure, and optimize your entire, unique enterprise technology stack with new Splunk innovations for Cisco AppDynamics that streamline workflows, improve productivity, and accelerate Mean Time to Detect (MTTD) and Mean Time to Remediation (MTTR).

In this webinar, you’ll learn about some of our new AI innovations and how you can benefit from the Splunk log analysis solutions for Cisco AppDynamics.

You’ll discover how you can:

  • Simplify and accelerate troubleshooting with AppDynamics Log Observer Connect with Splunk, which enables observability and operational teams to share centralized logs and analyze them in context.
  • Streamline workflows with our new unified experience across Cisco AppDynamics and Splunk observability solutions with single sign-on (SSO) and context-aware deep linking.
  • Use Cisco AI Assistant for Cisco AppDynamics to gain highly relevant guidance and make intelligent decisions faster and more accurately.
  • Learn how we are expanding Cisco AppDynamics APM services globally with SaaS hosted on Microsoft Azure.
  • Leverage expanded solutions across on-prem, hybrid, and cloud environments.

Don't miss this webinar! Register now to secure your spot and elevate your digital business strategy with Full-Stack Observability with Cisco AppDynamics and Splunk! 

PRESENTER:

Dave Hickman, Direct Product Marketing, Cisco AppDynamics

Dave Hickman brings over a decade of experience in the monitoring and observability space. With a passion for showcasing how technology can simplify and enhance work experiences, Dave enjoys educating and inspiring audiences. Join his webinars to learn about cutting-edge solutions and strategies to optimize application and business performance.

Deena Shanghavi, Product Manager, Cisco

Deena Shanghavi is a Director of Product Management where she is responsible for Cisco Observability Platform Dashboards and Unified Observability Experience. Deena is passionate about creating simple user experiences and providing out of the box experiences so that users have low or zero configuration. When not working, Deena loves to read, listen to audio books, paint, meditate and Yin Yoga.

Register Now